480-535-6844

Hours: M-F 9-5 Arizona
10585 N Tatum Blvd, Suite D-135
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Map Wolfson Integrative Cardiology

Patient Testimonials about Wolfson Integrative Cardiology

He did make a difference in my life…

Had it not been for Dr. Wolfson, I never would have lost 330 pounds. I was going to have gastric surgery but Dr. Wolfson convinced me to change my diet instead. I never had the surgery. He did make a difference in my life and I want to thank him from the bottom of my heart, no pun intended!!!!!!!!!!!

Marion

Before - Marion, patient of Dr. Jack Wolfson
After - Marion, patient of Dr. Jack Wolfson

Janice’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on December 23rd, 2013

WONDERFUL! Dr. Wolfson took time away from his family on a weekend to see me because I was in tremendous pain. I will be forever indebted to Dr. Wolfson and his wife Heather who have also cared for two of my grandchildren.

Janice

Overweight, High Cholesterol and Heavily Medicated…

When I came under the care of Dr Wolfson, I was overweight, my cholesterol numbers were high, and I was being heavily medicated for high blood pressure, with only moderate results. Dr. Wolfson’s innovative approach to medicine, using a therapy of good nutrition combined with using supplements aimed at targeting the cause, rather than simply using medications to treat the symptoms, has had a profound impact on my health. In the three years I have been under his care, I have watched my weight drop from 220 to 145 pounds (from a 38″ to a 28″ waist), my cholesterol numbers are much lower, and now, taking only two low dosage pills each day, instead of the six pills I had been taking every day for years, my blood pressure has stabilized to lower than average numbers. I look better and feel better than I have in years and I am now almost virtually medication free.

Thank you Dr. Wolfson, for the changes I have seen in my health and in my nutritional way of life.

Phil

Kevin’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on December 19th, 2013

Informed, knowledgeable, clear and with a sense of humor. I can’t imagine recommending anyone else who has cardiac issues, AND who is willing to do the work and take their life seriously, to anyone else.

Kevin

His condition was irreversible…

My husband’s previous cardiologists told me that his condition was irreversible and that we could only expect him to decline, never get better.
Finding Dr. Wolfson was a great relief. He understood and supported our decision to use holistic solutions. His approach included targeted nutrition based on blood tests and published scientific heart studies, advice about how to reduce heart-damaging toxins in our food and environment, and juicing green leafy vegetables with recommendations about how to select the proper machine so as not to destroy valuable plant enzymes.

We feel that Dr. Wolfson is by our side, always listening carefully, always willing to offer his expert advice as we’ve needed it. Under Dr. Wolfson’s guidance, my husband has already improved a lot with minimal use of drugs and no invasive procedures.

Barb

Janie’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on November 21st, 2013

I think the world of Dr. Wolfson. He has made my life so much healthier. I tell everyone about him. Great personallity.

Janie

I can’t thank you enough…

After just a few days on the supplements, I started feeling much better, more energy, fewer digestive issues, and even breathing better. I actually forgot to take my asthma inhalers in the morning and I haven’t had any problems on my power walks. I can’t thank you enough! You are definitely the doctor that can help people get healthy. I’m always grateful to have found you. Thanks for putting my mind more at ease. Have a wonderful weekend.

Lori

Beverly’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on October 23rd, 2013

Provider and staff highly professional, knowledgable, and genuinely concerned about each patient. Extremely satisfied of my choice and am recommending to many friends and family members.

Beverly

You have spent more time…

I fondly thought of you since day 1.You have helped me through a time when I thought my days were few and did not know what was going on. You have spent more time talking and sincerely encouraged me than anyone I have met before. Steady, strong, compassionate, and humble. Money can not buy these virtues. I thank you for that.

Ninke

Janet’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on October 14th, 2013

It was super he said to e-mail in a month how I was feeling. Other dr. just keep u coming back again & again. I appreciate doctor very much.

Janet

I appreciate you!

Thank you so much. Yet these few words don’t seem to convey the depth of my feeling. You are a life saver. I know you’ll put me back on my feet to continue with my work. G-d bless you both!

Kaye L. ,RN, BSN, LNC

Charles’ Verified Review on Patient Fusion on September 5th, 2013

Dr Wolfson, is great I love the way he approaches a problem; what is it , how did you get it, what can we do to correct the problem and this is what you have to do to get better.

Charles (Chuck)

Alice’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on August 29th, 2013

Dr. Wolfson is open, candid, and an excellent communicator. He has been strongly recommended by my primary care physician and my homeopathic physician who provides chelation treatments. An excellent example of an integrative physician!

Alice

Lynda’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on August 22nd, 2013

Excellent visit, lots of information, Samantha was very helpful.

Lynda

Debbie’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on August 2nd, 2013

Dr. Wolfson – Thank you for seeing me this afternoon. And thank you for being an “outside the box” thinking doc with fresh ideas and a focus on nutritional and environmental control as a means to better health. Wish we could clone you!

Debbie

Debra’s (Debbie’s) Verified Review on Patient Fusion on August 2nd, 2013

Dr Wolfson listens, using his a wealth of experience/education. He walks the talk, so his advice is credible, not just textbook driven. If your goal is to understand your genetic markers & to address these for optimum health results, I would suggest him.

Debra (Debbie)

Daniel’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on August 1st, 2013

So nice finding an integrative Cardiologist who is up on the latest causes and treatments for heart disease as well as many other diseases. Dr Wolfson goes way beyond conventional treatment, looking for answers and solutions outside the “norm”.

Daniel

Lorraine’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on August 1st, 2013

I appreciate the holistic approach Dr. Wolfson takes in managing a patient’s total wellbeing.

Lorraine

Kaye’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on July 30th, 2013

Since I arrived home, I have been telling everyone what a great physician Dr. Wolfson is, one in a million. I am very pleased with the suggestions, and the motivation. His explanations help with compliance.

Kaye

Toni’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on July 12th, 2013

I always come away from Dr. Wolfson’s office feeling care for with all my concerns and needs addressed.

Toni

Janet’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on June 21st, 2013

Wish I had come to you sooner.

Janet

Susan’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on June 15th, 2013

If all health care providers took a holistic approach to promote health and raise awareness, we would be a much healthier society. Dr. Wolfson is amazing!

Susan

Lorraine’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on June 12th, 2013

It is so refreshing to find a physician who truly cares and investigates the underlying cause of your medical problem. I love the fact that supplements are being prescribed instead of standard prescriptions which can have so many detrimental reactions.

Lorraine

Rosemary’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on May 30th, 2013

We were very impressed with Dr. Wolfson and his staff. He was warm and friendly, yet thorough and efficient. Most important…he actually cares about his patients. We need more caregivers like him!

Rosemary

Dr. Michael Robb’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on May 29th, 2013

Great Doctor with exceptional skills. I refer my patients to Dr. Wolfson with sincere responsibility knowing that he will contribute to their health longevity!

Dr. Michael Robb DC

Ronald’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on May 23rd, 2013

Appreciate that our email was responded to in such short notice and was very impressed by Dr. Wolfson’s experience and knowledge.

Ronald

Jerrold’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on May 16th, 2013

A variety of topics were discussed and I am looking forward to our next appointment which will be the follow-up for the last visit.

Jerry Hatcher

Sandy’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on May 16th, 2013

Thanks for a very pleasant experience.

Sandy

Sharon’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on May 15th, 2013

Exceptional communication!

Sharon

Terry’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on May 8th, 2013

My experience at Dr Wolfsons office was exceptioal he is a compassionate wonderful patient Dr. witha vast knowledge and experience in Cardiology. Also his nurse receptionest is extremely kind and helpful giving personal attention as does Dr. Wolfson.

Terry

Ken’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on April 19th, 2013

Dr. Wolfson truly cares. There are so many doctors today that are more concerned with the number of patients instead of the patients themselves. Dr. Wolfson is about resolving medical issues permanently as opposed to just treating the symptom.

Ken

Steven’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on April 14th, 2013

He didn’t sign an autograph for me. Are there any Jack Wolfson T-shirts?!

Steven

Jerome’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on April 12th, 2013

Three important people “hold my heart in their hands”: 1. My Wife; 2. My physician/healer – Jack Wolfson; and 3. My Self. Each does a wonderful job with this task.

Jerome Allan

Sandy’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on May 16th, 2013

Thanks for a very pleasant experience.

Sandy

Richard’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on April 6th, 2013

AT CVE THE DOCTOR WAS TOO RUSHED. SCHEDULED THE WRONG PROCEDURE THAT I CHANGED AT CHECKOUT. DR. WOLFSON IS NOT EXPENSIVE. PAYING $30 FOR A VISIT AND NOT HAVE THE DOCTOR LISTEN IS EXPENSIVE. I PREFER TO SEE DR WOLFSON AND GET TAKEN CARE OF.

Richard

Frank’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on April 1st, 2013

Dr. Jack Wolfson stands high above the bar, both in the individualized attention and his incredible communications skill to share vast knowledge with the patient. This combined with the improving results following the recommended protocols work!

Frank

Teniesa’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on March 29th, 2013

Everything was very efficient in Dr. Jack’s new office. I thought Melissa was wonderful and most helpful. He needs to keep me on track to accomplish my goals.

Teniesa

Jeff’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on March 22nd, 2013

Long, detailed appt’s. He addressed the actual problem rather than the symptoms of the problem. Smart doctor, takes a lot of brains to fix something rather than give pills to cover up problem.

Jeff (Doctor)

Anne’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on March 21st, 2013

Just what I was looking for — a truly integrative physician — hooray!

Anne

Cynthia’s Verified Review on Patient Fusion on January 9th, 2013

Dr. Wolfson: If you can spend SO much time with me, showing concern, caring, and a complete and sincere desire to make me well, then I can certainly take a minute to express my sincerest thanks. You are the finest doctor I’ve had personally to date.

Cynthia



Named one of Phoenix Magazines
Top Doctors.

Voted the “Top Holistic MD 2012″
by Natural Awakenings Magazine.

sidebar-video-ad

Newsletter Sign Up

Join thousands of people who get our monthly newsletter, plus get a FREE gift for instant Download. My guide to “Healthy Shopping at the Grocery Store”

Sign Up Now